Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11405Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:11
21412Aleksander Bjørkvold
Soon CK
NOR00:16:21+00:00:10
31429Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:16:31+00:00:20
41403Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:31+00:00:20
51409Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:16:45+00:00:34
61400Mathias Holmann
Bærum OCK / Lommedalen
NOR00:16:48+00:00:37
71430Torbjørn Bogstrand Løitegård
Asker CK
NOR00:17:34+00:01:23
81407Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:34+00:01:23
91402Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:35+00:01:24
101416Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:17:37+00:01:26
111406Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:05+00:01:54
121425Dennis Lie
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Lie
NOR00:18:14+00:02:03
131417Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:15+00:02:04
141419Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:18:36+00:02:25
151413Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:30+00:03:19
161418Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:19:58+00:03:47
171421Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:20:20+00:04:09
181414Michael Gudim
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:20:41+00:04:30
191411Simen Jørgensen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:21:11+00:05:00
201422Christoffer Romberg
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:21:28+00:05:17
211404Johannes Scott-Dahl Ottesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:29+00:05:18
221415Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:22:27+00:06:16
1424Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NORDNS
1420Anders Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NORDNS
1408Andreas Laget
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1426Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1410Emil Ure Ingjerd
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1401Fridtjof Myhre Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1428Jesper Antonsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
Meld feil