Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15003Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:00
25019Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:16:22+00:01:22
35021Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:16:25+00:01:25
45018Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:16:27+00:01:27
55005Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:31+00:02:31
65002Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:03+00:03:03
75014Øyvind Haugen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:24+00:03:24
85013Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:51+00:03:51
95000Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:19:01+00:04:01
105004Thomas Lium
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:09+00:04:09
115007Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:19:19+00:04:19
125011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:20:11+00:05:11
135006Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR00:21:29+00:06:29
145012Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:41+00:06:41
155020Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:22:02+00:07:02
165009David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBR00:23:20+00:08:20
175015Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:22+00:09:22
5016Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5010Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5017Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5029Ola Bustad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
5001Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5008Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
Meld feil