Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14Torjus Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:30
15Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:30
36gard brovold
IL Heming / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:14:31+00:01:01
41Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy Elite
NOR00:15:32+00:02:02
53Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:14+00:02:44
62Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:20:00+00:06:30
Meld feil