Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 1: Skullerud, IF Frøy

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12109Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:13:08
22108Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:12+00:00:04
32107Amalie Strømdahl Jørgensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:20+00:00:12
42103Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:13:44+00:00:36
52102Marte Dolven
Asker CK
NOR00:15:12+00:02:04
62105Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:41+00:03:33
72101Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:56+00:05:48
82100Eline Aspenes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:07+00:08:59
2106Alva Huss-Brøste
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
2104Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil