Askerrunden 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
112Martin Paul Hoff
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR01:57:45
231Østen Bergum
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR01:57:54+00:00:09
389Øystein Askjem
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Aurora Borealis
NOR01:58:01+00:00:16
432Even Chiodera
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealise/ Merida Tri
NOR01:58:25+00:00:40
5109Mikkel Kæregaard olsson
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
DEN02:04:13+00:06:28
658Ronny Haga
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR02:04:29+00:06:44
7125Inge K Amlien
Asker CK / Team Gåping
NOR02:04:48+00:07:03
878Frode Wille Nilsen
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR02:04:49+00:07:04
959Øyvind Aa
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR02:04:50+00:07:05
1067Sigmund Førde
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:04:51+00:07:06
1190Henrik Hogsnes
Asker CK / FFSF
NOR02:04:58+00:07:13
1229Steinar Bjerke
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:05:03+00:07:18
1363Bjørn Gunnar Carlin
Bærum OCK
NOR02:05:14+00:07:29
1491Øyvind Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR02:05:15+00:07:30
1517Roy Magne Storholm
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR02:06:31+00:08:46
1679Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR02:07:19+00:09:34
1752Morten Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / Sykkelen.no
NOR02:07:22+00:09:37
1868Richard Martinsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:08:11+00:10:26
19128Tomas Torp
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:11:09+00:13:24
20148Arvid Prytz Nordstrand
Namdal SK
NOR02:11:21+00:13:36
21116Morten Dyrberg
Asker CK / Polar Electro
NOR02:11:22+00:13:37
2284Thomas Wågø Morfjord
Tønsberg CK
NOR02:11:22+00:13:37
23120Sverre Andreas Borgersrud Stokstad
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR02:11:27+00:13:42
24108Frode Aasberg
Asker CK
NOR02:11:36+00:13:51
25139Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR02:12:44+00:14:59
2657Rolf-Eric Birknes
Bærum OCK
NOR02:16:08+00:18:23
27187Jan Kildahl
Asker CK
NOR02:16:13+00:18:28
2816Stian Dalen
Eidanger IL Sykkel
NOR02:18:35+00:20:50
29127Øystein Gulliksen
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:18:37+00:20:52
30159Geir Ankarstrand
Oslofjord triatlon / IL Nedibunn
NOR02:19:11+00:21:26
31195Øyvind Moen
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR02:20:10+00:22:25
32180Rune Kibsgaard Sjøhelle
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR02:23:20+00:25:35
33222John Sørbo
Røyken CK
NOR02:23:33+00:25:48
34140Tor-Einar Skog
Follo SK
NOR02:23:49+00:26:04
35141Jo Rustad
Asker CK
NOR02:24:55+00:27:10
36192Kristian Oppi
Røyken CK
NOR02:25:03+00:27:18
37230Jørn Mikalsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:25:53+00:28:08
38179Jørgen Hessen Nordahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:28:44+00:30:59
39198Ole Kristian Nystrøm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:31:06+00:33:21
40186Roger Telle-Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / BDO
NOR02:40:40+00:42:55
41201Frode Lorentzen
--- ingen klubb --- / Abbon
NOR02:53:22+00:55:37
42219Dag Rabben
Bærum OCK / LO35
NOR02:54:28+00:56:43
43226Øystein Fotland
Oslofjord triatlon / Oslofjord triatlon
NOR03:08:36+01:10:51
101Rune Kjetil Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Energima
NORDNF
181Tobias Christophersen
Njård / Njård / Nueva Seas
NORDNS
Meld feil