Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
161Pål Oraug
Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:08:57
21Even Bentzen Løvås
Halden IL / Halden IL
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:08:58+00:00:01
318Jonas Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Lovstafetten Bergen
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:09:01+00:00:04
454Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:09:37+00:00:40
556Jørn Espen Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:10:14+00:01:17
652Anniken Wallin
--- ingen klubb --- / salming
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:10:34+00:01:37
725Inger Lise Schie Hystad
--- ingen klubb --- / Østbygda IL
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:10:41+00:01:44
853Cato Hansteen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:10:41+00:01:44
915Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:10:48+00:01:51
1043Morgan Adolfsen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:10:56+00:01:59
1149Kristoffer Lavik
--- ingen klubb --- / SportyMENY
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:11:13+00:02:16
1255Jo-Inge Paulsrud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:11:42+00:02:45
1320Benedicte Solvin
Modum Friidrettsklubb
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:11:45+00:02:48
1419Henriette Fossdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:11:48+00:02:51
1562Tone Oraug
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:11:56+00:02:59
1663Stein Ivar Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelsbanken
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:11:58+00:03:01
1764Morten Meland
Sarpsborg IL / Friidrett
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:12:21+00:03:24
1842Niklas Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:12:22+00:03:25
1912Lars Petter Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:12:29+00:03:32
2023Frode Helgeland Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:12:34+00:03:37
2128Lau Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:12:37+00:03:40
2257Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:12:37+00:03:40
2327Eva Elisabeth Pettersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:12:38+00:03:41
2460Ole Marcus Langsholt
--- ingen klubb --- / Langsholt Glass Service
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:12:41+00:03:44
2558Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:12:41+00:03:44
2646Sigve Saltveit
--- ingen klubb --- / Tveteråsen FC
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:12:44+00:03:47
2750Martin Syvertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:12:44+00:03:47
2817Cathrine Humlekjær
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:12:53+00:03:56
292Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:13:14+00:04:17
3010Dorthe Svendsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K20-22
00:13:15+00:04:18
3135Rolf Kristian Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:13:17+00:04:20
3226Henrik Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:13:19+00:04:22
3348Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:13:22+00:04:25
346Alf Ivar Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:13:25+00:04:28
3538Linn-Therese Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:13:29+00:04:32
3651Ola Sørengen
--- ingen klubb --- / Engerhagan Eiendom
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:13:37+00:04:40
377Camilla Iren Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:13:44+00:04:47
3839Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:14:01+00:05:04
3947Lene Marie Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:14:17+00:05:20
4045Terje Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:14:22+00:05:25
4113Gøran Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:14:25+00:05:28
429Jon Roar Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:14:29+00:05:32
4344Voica Imrik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
00:14:37+00:05:40
4424Ingjerd Buet Løvås
Halden IL
NOR10,4 km
K60-64
00:14:38+00:05:41
4559May Svardal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:14:42+00:05:45
4636Tone Brennhovd
--- ingen klubb --- / Skiptvet IL
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
00:15:13+00:06:16
4722Charlotte Høyum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:15:14+00:06:17
488Ane Røste
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:15:29+00:06:32
4937Lisbeth Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
00:15:39+00:06:42
5014Hilde Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
00:15:39+00:06:42
5111Camilla Winther
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:15:41+00:06:44
5234Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:15:45+00:06:48
534Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:15:54+00:06:57
5441Steinar Magne Fundingsrud
Ørje IL
NOR10,4 km
M65-69
00:16:08+00:07:11
5521Areeya Syversen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:16:53+00:07:56
3Katrine Kjæreng Kolstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
DNS
16Lars Gorgus Coward
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M18-19
DNS
29Marit Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
DNS
33Mikael Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
DNS
31Monica Ringsrud Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
DNS
30Trine Lise Groth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
DNS
Meld feil