Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
161Pål Oraug
Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:37:03
218Jonas Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Lovstafetten Bergen
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:37:39+00:00:36
31Even Bentzen Løvås
Halden IL / Halden IL
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:37:42+00:00:39
454Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:40:12+00:03:09
556Jørn Espen Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:43:03+00:06:00
653Cato Hansteen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:44:41+00:07:38
715Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:44:43+00:07:40
843Morgan Adolfsen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:44:45+00:07:42
949Kristoffer Lavik
--- ingen klubb --- / SportyMENY
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:46:59+00:09:56
1063Stein Ivar Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelsbanken
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:47:40+00:10:37
1142Niklas Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:49:22+00:12:19
1223Frode Helgeland Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:50:39+00:13:36
1355Jo-Inge Paulsrud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:50:45+00:13:42
1457Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:51:04+00:14:01
1564Morten Meland
Sarpsborg IL / Friidrett
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:51:41+00:14:38
1660Ole Marcus Langsholt
--- ingen klubb --- / Langsholt Glass Service
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:52:03+00:15:00
1750Martin Syvertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:52:36+00:15:33
1812Lars Petter Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:52:42+00:15:39
1926Henrik Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:54:03+00:17:00
2028Lau Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:54:16+00:17:13
2148Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:54:39+00:17:36
2246Sigve Saltveit
--- ingen klubb --- / Tveteråsen FC
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:54:51+00:17:48
2351Ola Sørengen
--- ingen klubb --- / Engerhagan Eiendom
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:55:44+00:18:41
246Alf Ivar Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:55:59+00:18:56
2535Rolf Kristian Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:58:10+00:21:07
2639Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:58:15+00:21:12
2745Terje Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:59:42+00:22:39
2813Gøran Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
01:01:39+00:24:36
299Jon Roar Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
01:03:24+00:26:21
3041Steinar Magne Fundingsrud
Ørje IL
NOR10,4 km
M65-69
01:07:41+00:30:38
16Lars Gorgus Coward
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M18-19
DNS
33Mikael Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
DNS
Meld feil