Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
152Anniken Wallin
--- ingen klubb --- / salming
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:20:54
225Inger Lise Schie Hystad
--- ingen klubb --- / Østbygda IL
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:21:08+00:00:14
362Tone Oraug
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:23:14+00:02:20
420Benedicte Solvin
Modum Friidrettsklubb
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:23:25+00:02:31
519Henriette Fossdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:24:08+00:03:14
627Eva Elisabeth Pettersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:25:13+00:04:19
758Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:25:13+00:04:19
817Cathrine Humlekjær
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:25:49+00:04:55
938Linn-Therese Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:26:19+00:05:25
102Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:26:25+00:05:31
1110Dorthe Svendsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K20-22
00:26:29+00:05:35
127Camilla Iren Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:27:35+00:06:41
1324Ingjerd Buet Løvås
Halden IL
NOR10,4 km
K60-64
00:28:46+00:07:52
1447Lene Marie Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:28:52+00:07:58
1544Voica Imrik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
00:29:08+00:08:14
1659May Svardal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:29:34+00:08:40
1737Lisbeth Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
00:30:11+00:09:17
1814Hilde Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
00:30:11+00:09:17
198Ane Røste
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:30:13+00:09:19
2036Tone Brennhovd
--- ingen klubb --- / Skiptvet IL
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
00:30:42+00:09:48
2122Charlotte Høyum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:30:47+00:09:53
2234Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:31:32+00:10:38
2311Camilla Winther
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:31:41+00:10:47
244Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:32:21+00:11:27
2521Areeya Syversen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:34:02+00:13:08
3Katrine Kjæreng Kolstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
DNS
29Marit Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
DNS
31Monica Ringsrud Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K45-49
DNS
30Trine Lise Groth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
DNS
Meld feil