Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
115Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR00:44:43
263Stein Ivar Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelsbanken
NOR00:47:40+00:02:57
312Lars Petter Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR00:52:42+00:07:59
439Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR00:58:15+00:13:32
Meld feil