Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
123Frode Helgeland Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:49:58
260Ole Marcus Langsholt
--- ingen klubb --- / Langsholt Glass Service
NOR00:51:11+00:01:13
326Henrik Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:53:15+00:03:17
428Lau Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:53:22+00:03:24
56Alf Ivar Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:55:05+00:05:07
635Rolf Kristian Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR00:57:18+00:07:20
713Gøran Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:00:44+00:10:46
33Mikael Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NORDNS
Meld feil