Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
123Frode Helgeland Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:18
260Ole Marcus Langsholt
--- ingen klubb --- / Langsholt Glass Service
NOR00:25:22+00:00:04
328Lau Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:08+00:00:50
426Henrik Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:50+00:01:32
56Alf Ivar Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:42+00:02:24
635Rolf Kristian Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR00:28:06+00:02:48
713Gøran Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:10+00:04:52
33Mikael Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NORDNS
Meld feil