Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
123Frode Helgeland Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:24:28
260Ole Marcus Langsholt
--- ingen klubb --- / Langsholt Glass Service
NOR00:24:33+00:00:05
328Lau Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:08+00:00:40
426Henrik Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:58+00:01:30
56Alf Ivar Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:47+00:02:19
635Rolf Kristian Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR00:27:07+00:02:39
713Gøran Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:05+00:04:37
33Mikael Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NORDNS
Meld feil