Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
118Jonas Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Lovstafetten Bergen
NOR00:28:08
256Jørn Espen Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:54+00:03:46
349Kristoffer Lavik
--- ingen klubb --- / SportyMENY
NOR00:35:06+00:06:58
442Niklas Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:37:05+00:08:57
557Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR00:38:22+00:10:14
650Martin Syvertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:39:26+00:11:18
Meld feil