Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
118Jonas Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Lovstafetten Bergen
NOR00:17:44
256Jørn Espen Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:20:18+00:02:34
349Kristoffer Lavik
--- ingen klubb --- / SportyMENY
NOR00:22:02+00:04:18
442Niklas Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:48+00:06:04
557Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR00:24:36+00:06:52
650Martin Syvertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:06+00:07:22
Meld feil