Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1241Sindre Fredriksen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:18:58
2218Benjamin Olsen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:19:01+00:00:03
3238Ola Daniel Johannessen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:19:22+00:00:24
4252Maiken Homlung Prøitz
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
K14-15
00:21:01+00:02:03
5258Oddbjørn Homstvedt
--- ingen klubb --- / Fil Borg Sarpsborg
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:21:05+00:02:07
6244Martin Andreas Aareskjold-Gulbrandsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M12-13
00:21:25+00:02:27
7254Thomas Andresen
Varteig IL
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:21:38+00:02:40
8219Bjørn-ole Martinsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:22:00+00:03:02
9257Patrik Bjerknes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:22:12+00:03:14
10236Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Iseveien
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:24:00+00:05:02
11253Sebastian Fredriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:24:13+00:05:15
12251Lea Margrethe Haug Sankerud
--- ingen klubb --- / Degernes IL
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:24:14+00:05:16
13233Nils Wiig
Fredrikstad IF
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
00:24:24+00:05:26
14242Ole-Henrik Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg idrettsråd
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:25:54+00:06:56
15243Kenneth Ørseng
--- ingen klubb --- / Team YX
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:26:05+00:07:07
16249Aun Erntsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:26:21+00:07:23
17213Ida Ryste
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:26:44+00:07:46
18221Julie Hystad Lund
--- ingen klubb --- / Østbygda IL
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:26:45+00:07:47
19235Steinar Schie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M60-64
00:26:46+00:07:48
20208Ernad Sarajlija
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M40-44
00:26:51+00:07:53
21222Emma Sofie Klausen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:27:06+00:08:08
22223Glenn Klausen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:27:08+00:08:10
23206Alexander Lislerud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
00:27:40+00:08:42
24224Silje Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fjelldalfruene
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:28:38+00:09:40
25214Brynjulf Heier
--- ingen klubb --- / Desmogeriatrisk avd Særp
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
00:28:59+00:10:01
26256Lindah Sonefors
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
SWE5,2 km
K35-39
00:30:13+00:11:15
27248Hans Grav
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M60-64
00:30:13+00:11:15
28255Frida Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:30:43+00:11:45
29220Jeremias Ryste Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M12-13
00:30:58+00:12:00
30250Elin Lund Rolstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:33:42+00:14:44
31203AnnK Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / FrigaardGruppen
NOR5,2 km
K45-49
00:35:14+00:16:16
31246Hanne Johannessen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:35:14+00:16:16
33228Maria Schaeffer
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K35-39
00:36:42+00:17:44
34230Thomas Ryste
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
00:36:59+00:18:01
35245Tom Andre Fosseng Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:37:13+00:18:15
36215Heidi Schie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K60-64
00:38:17+00:19:19
36216Charlotte Akselsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K45-49
00:38:17+00:19:19
38237Tage Fosse
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Arna
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:39:29+00:20:31
39231Sigrid Marie Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K20-22
00:40:06+00:21:08
40205Camilla Bosseng
--- ingen klubb --- / Team 3tech
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:40:39+00:21:41
41247Marianne Holtan
--- ingen klubb --- / Fjelldalfruene
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:40:39+00:21:41
42207Anna Maria Ryste Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K35-39
00:40:45+00:21:47
43226Therese Braathe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:41:06+00:22:08
44225Lill Tove Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:42:12+00:23:14
45204Christin Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:44:00+00:25:02
46210Andrea Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:44:08+00:25:10
47201heidi eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K50-54
00:44:14+00:25:16
209Alf Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
SWE5,2 km
M60-64
DNS
217Anja Høili
Almenning Idrettslag
NOR5,2 km
K45-49
DNS
211Caroline Winther
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K35-39
DNS
212Fredrik Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
DNS
202Kristin Foss
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
DNS
234Patrick Dalen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
DNS
40Ragnhild Fundingsrud
Ørje IL
NOR5,2 km
K65-69
DNS
232Sandra Stubberud Buer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
DNS
229Thor-Inge Schaeffer
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
DNS
227Wenche Holstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
DNS
239Åsmund Hansen Roer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
DNS
Meld feil