Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1218Benjamin Olsen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:09:21
1241Sindre Fredriksen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:09:21
3238Ola Daniel Johannessen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:09:21
4219Bjørn-ole Martinsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:10:22+00:01:01
5258Oddbjørn Homstvedt
--- ingen klubb --- / Fil Borg Sarpsborg
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:10:25+00:01:04
6244Martin Andreas Aareskjold-Gulbrandsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M12-13
00:10:33+00:01:12
7257Patrik Bjerknes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:10:38+00:01:17
8254Thomas Andresen
Varteig IL
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:10:44+00:01:23
9236Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Iseveien
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:11:31+00:02:10
10233Nils Wiig
Fredrikstad IF
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
00:11:36+00:02:15
11253Sebastian Fredriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:11:53+00:02:32
12242Ole-Henrik Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg idrettsråd
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:12:29+00:03:08
13243Kenneth Ørseng
--- ingen klubb --- / Team YX
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:12:37+00:03:16
14206Alexander Lislerud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
00:13:17+00:03:56
15235Steinar Schie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M60-64
00:13:19+00:03:58
16208Ernad Sarajlija
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M40-44
00:13:21+00:04:00
17220Jeremias Ryste Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M12-13
00:13:27+00:04:06
18223Glenn Klausen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:13:33+00:04:12
19214Brynjulf Heier
--- ingen klubb --- / Desmogeriatrisk avd Særp
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
00:13:52+00:04:31
20248Hans Grav
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M60-64
00:14:53+00:05:32
21245Tom Andre Fosseng Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:17:51+00:08:30
22230Thomas Ryste
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
00:17:57+00:08:36
23237Tage Fosse
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Arna
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:18:47+00:09:26
209Alf Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
SWE5,2 km
M60-64
DNS
212Fredrik Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
DNS
234Patrick Dalen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
DNS
229Thor-Inge Schaeffer
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
DNS
239Åsmund Hansen Roer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
DNS
Meld feil