Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1241Sindre Fredriksen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:18:58
2218Benjamin Olsen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:19:01+00:00:03
3238Ola Daniel Johannessen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M14-15
00:19:22+00:00:24
4258Oddbjørn Homstvedt
--- ingen klubb --- / Fil Borg Sarpsborg
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:21:05+00:02:07
5244Martin Andreas Aareskjold-Gulbrandsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M12-13
00:21:25+00:02:27
6254Thomas Andresen
Varteig IL
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:21:38+00:02:40
7219Bjørn-ole Martinsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:22:00+00:03:02
8257Patrik Bjerknes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:22:12+00:03:14
9236Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Iseveien
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:24:00+00:05:02
10253Sebastian Fredriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:24:13+00:05:15
11233Nils Wiig
Fredrikstad IF
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
00:24:24+00:05:26
12242Ole-Henrik Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg idrettsråd
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:25:54+00:06:56
13243Kenneth Ørseng
--- ingen klubb --- / Team YX
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
00:26:05+00:07:07
14235Steinar Schie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M60-64
00:26:46+00:07:48
15208Ernad Sarajlija
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M40-44
00:26:51+00:07:53
16223Glenn Klausen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
M45-49
00:27:08+00:08:10
17206Alexander Lislerud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
00:27:40+00:08:42
18214Brynjulf Heier
--- ingen klubb --- / Desmogeriatrisk avd Særp
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
00:28:59+00:10:01
19248Hans Grav
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M60-64
00:30:13+00:11:15
20220Jeremias Ryste Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M12-13
00:30:58+00:12:00
21230Thomas Ryste
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
00:36:59+00:18:01
22245Tom Andre Fosseng Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:37:13+00:18:15
23237Tage Fosse
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Arna
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
00:39:29+00:20:31
209Alf Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
SWE5,2 km
M60-64
DNS
212Fredrik Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M35-39
DNS
234Patrick Dalen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M23-34
DNS
229Thor-Inge Schaeffer
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
M50-54
DNS
239Åsmund Hansen Roer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
M55-59
DNS
Meld feil