Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1252Maiken Homlung Prøitz
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
K14-15
00:21:01
2251Lea Margrethe Haug Sankerud
--- ingen klubb --- / Degernes IL
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:24:14+00:03:13
3249Aun Erntsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:26:21+00:05:20
4213Ida Ryste
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:26:44+00:05:43
5221Julie Hystad Lund
--- ingen klubb --- / Østbygda IL
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:26:45+00:05:44
6222Emma Sofie Klausen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR5,2 km
K12-13
00:27:06+00:06:05
7224Silje Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fjelldalfruene
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:28:38+00:07:37
8256Lindah Sonefors
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
SWE5,2 km
K35-39
00:30:13+00:09:12
9255Frida Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:30:43+00:09:42
10250Elin Lund Rolstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:33:42+00:12:41
11203AnnK Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / FrigaardGruppen
NOR5,2 km
K45-49
00:35:14+00:14:13
11246Hanne Johannessen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:35:14+00:14:13
13228Maria Schaeffer
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K35-39
00:36:42+00:15:41
14215Heidi Schie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K60-64
00:38:17+00:17:16
14216Charlotte Akselsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K45-49
00:38:17+00:17:16
16231Sigrid Marie Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K20-22
00:40:06+00:19:05
17205Camilla Bosseng
--- ingen klubb --- / Team 3tech
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:40:39+00:19:38
18247Marianne Holtan
--- ingen klubb --- / Fjelldalfruene
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:40:39+00:19:38
19207Anna Maria Ryste Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K35-39
00:40:45+00:19:44
20226Therese Braathe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:41:06+00:20:05
21225Lill Tove Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:42:12+00:21:11
22204Christin Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
00:44:00+00:22:59
23210Andrea Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
00:44:08+00:23:07
24201heidi eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K50-54
00:44:14+00:23:13
217Anja Høili
Almenning Idrettslag
NOR5,2 km
K45-49
DNS
211Caroline Winther
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR5,2 km
K35-39
DNS
202Kristin Foss
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
DNS
40Ragnhild Fundingsrud
Ørje IL
NOR5,2 km
K65-69
DNS
232Sandra Stubberud Buer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K23-34
DNS
227Wenche Holstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR5,2 km
K40-44
DNS
Meld feil