Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1249Aun Erntsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:21
2246Hanne Johannessen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:35:14+00:08:53
3225Lill Tove Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:42:12+00:15:51
4204Christin Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:44:00+00:17:39
227Wenche Holstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil