Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1224Silje Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fjelldalfruene
NOR00:28:38
2255Frida Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:43+00:02:05
3250Elin Lund Rolstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:33:42+00:05:04
4205Camilla Bosseng
--- ingen klubb --- / Team 3tech
NOR00:40:39+00:12:01
5247Marianne Holtan
--- ingen klubb --- / Fjelldalfruene
NOR00:40:39+00:12:01
6226Therese Braathe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:06+00:12:28
7210Andrea Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR00:44:08+00:15:30
202Kristin Foss
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
232Sandra Stubberud Buer
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil