Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1219Bjørn-ole Martinsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:22:00
2257Patrik Bjerknes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:22:12+00:00:12
3253Sebastian Fredriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:24:13+00:02:13
4245Tom Andre Fosseng Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:37:13+00:15:13
5237Tage Fosse
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Arna
NOR00:39:29+00:17:29
234Patrick Dalen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil