Kulåsløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
161Pål Oraug
Sarpsborg IL
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:37:03
218Jonas Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Lovstafetten Bergen
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:37:39+00:00:36
31Even Bentzen Løvås
Halden IL / Halden IL
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:37:42+00:00:39
454Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NOR10,4 km
M ELITE
00:40:12+00:03:09
556Jørn Espen Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:43:03+00:06:00
652Anniken Wallin
--- ingen klubb --- / salming
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:44:36+00:07:33
753Cato Hansteen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:44:41+00:07:38
815Knut Magne Furuheim
Fredrikstad IF
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:44:43+00:07:40
925Inger Lise Schie Hystad
--- ingen klubb --- / Østbygda IL
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
00:44:43+00:07:40
1043Morgan Adolfsen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:44:45+00:07:42
1149Kristoffer Lavik
--- ingen klubb --- / SportyMENY
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:46:59+00:09:56
1263Stein Ivar Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelsbanken
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:47:40+00:10:37
1362Tone Oraug
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:48:27+00:11:24
1442Niklas Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:49:22+00:12:19
1520Benedicte Solvin
Modum Friidrettsklubb
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:50:00+00:12:57
1623Frode Helgeland Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:50:39+00:13:36
1755Jo-Inge Paulsrud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:50:45+00:13:42
1857Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:51:04+00:14:01
1964Morten Meland
Sarpsborg IL / Friidrett
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:51:41+00:14:38
2060Ole Marcus Langsholt
--- ingen klubb --- / Langsholt Glass Service
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:52:03+00:15:00
2150Martin Syvertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M23-34
00:52:36+00:15:33
2212Lars Petter Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:52:42+00:15:39
2319Henriette Fossdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:52:51+00:15:48
2458Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:53:31+00:16:28
2526Henrik Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:54:03+00:17:00
2627Eva Elisabeth Pettersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:54:15+00:17:12
2728Lau Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:54:16+00:17:13
2838Linn-Therese Ljungberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:54:26+00:17:23
2948Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M45-49
00:54:39+00:17:36
3046Sigve Saltveit
--- ingen klubb --- / Tveteråsen FC
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:54:51+00:17:48
3110Dorthe Svendsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K20-22
00:55:24+00:18:21
3251Ola Sørengen
--- ingen klubb --- / Engerhagan Eiendom
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
00:55:44+00:18:41
3317Cathrine Humlekjær
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:55:46+00:18:43
346Alf Ivar Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:55:59+00:18:56
352Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
00:56:23+00:19:20
3635Rolf Kristian Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
00:58:10+00:21:07
3739Nils Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Handelshøyskolen BI
NOR10,4 km
M55-59
00:58:15+00:21:12
387Camilla Iren Svennevik
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Svennevik
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
00:58:52+00:21:49
3945Terje Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M50-54
00:59:42+00:22:39
4047Lene Marie Hals
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K40-44
01:00:41+00:23:38
4124Ingjerd Buet Løvås
Halden IL
NOR10,4 km
K60-64
01:00:51+00:23:48
4214Hilde Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
01:01:08+00:24:05
4359May Svardal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
01:01:08+00:24:05
4444Voica Imrik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
01:01:37+00:24:34
4513Gøran Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
M40-44
01:01:39+00:24:36
468Ane Røste
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K35-39
01:01:48+00:24:45
4737Lisbeth Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
K55-59
01:02:53+00:25:50
489Jon Roar Odden
--- ingen klubb --- / Grev Møllers Spaserlag
NOR10,4 km
M35-39
01:03:24+00:26:21
4936Tone Brennhovd
--- ingen klubb --- / Skiptvet IL
NOR10,4 km
K50-54
01:05:09+00:28:06
5022Charlotte Høyum
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR10,4 km
K23-34
01:05:19+00:28:16
Meld feil