Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1335Kjersti Hoel
Hadeland CK
NORTurrittet 145 km
K50-54
04:43:40
2541Turid Johnsrud Guttormsen
Ådal IL
NORTurrittet 145 km
K60-64
05:07:15+00:23:35
3443Rita Midthaug
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Team Coop Ladies
NORTurrittet 145 km
K45-49
05:07:15+00:23:35
4505Anette Bjerve
SK Rye sykkel / Team Coop Ladies
NORTurrittet 145 km
K50-54
05:07:15+00:23:35
5453Wenche Hoel
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Coop Ladies
NORTurrittet 145 km
K55-59
05:07:15+00:23:35
6552Silje Præsterud
--- ingen klubb --- / Gjensidige Sport
NORTurrittet 145 km
K35-39
05:07:37+00:23:57
7551Marianne Frønsdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet 145 km
K40-44
05:07:37+00:23:57
8540Farrah Mala
Christiania Velociped klubb
NORTurrittet 145 km
K45-49
05:24:33+00:40:53
9509Siw Bråthen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORTurrittet 145 km
K40-44
06:03:00+01:19:20
618Mona Marthinsen
Kolbotn SK
NORTurrittet 145 km
K30-34
DNF
601Alexandra Diem
--- ingen klubb ---
GERTurrittet 145 km
K30-34
DNS
515Anita Handegard
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 145 km
K35-39
DNS
518Ann Kristin Strøm
Asker CK / girlpower
NORTurrittet 145 km
K35-39
DNS
252Hanna Salminen Klæboe
CK Victoria
NORTurrittet 145 km
K20-24
DNS
404Jorunn Storehaug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORTurrittet 145 km
K55-59
DNS
523Marianne Storrøsten
Bærum OCK / Ladies Edition
NORTurrittet 145 km
K55-59
DNS
428Pernille Bjørnstad Solheim
Asker CK
NORTurrittet 145 km
K40-44
DNS
337Tonje Skuland
Eiker CK
NORTurrittet 145 km
K50-54
DNS
Meld feil