Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1213Kåre Molland
Follo SK
NOR04:06:39
21037Rune Lie
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR04:08:55+00:02:16
3438Espen Enger
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:23:52+00:17:13
4434Tore Erik Mohn
Follo SK / Adrenalin
NOR04:33:48+00:27:09
5430Jo Randen
Savalen SK
NOR05:06:55+01:00:16
6501Christian Schøyen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:30:09+01:23:30
516Gordon Rustad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
609Magne Mæhlum
--- ingen klubb --- / Hosleexpressen
NORDNF
326Bjørn Intelhus
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
403Dag Sundet
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
241Jarle Dreierstad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
603Ove Morits Rønningen
Soon CK
NORDNS
449Rune Foss
Follo SK
NORDNS
352Torkjell Arntzen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil