Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1128Roger Vangsnes
Bærum OCK / Equinor
NOR03:48:04
2147Magne Lilloe
IF Frøy Sykkel / Muncitori Bemanning As
NOR03:48:23+00:00:19
3207Eystein Westgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR03:56:34+00:08:30
4307sverre berg
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:18:33+00:30:29
5452Jan Mortensen
Skullerud SpKl Sykkel / Team Aktiv Bygg
NOR04:21:01+00:32:57
6555Norvald Hegrenes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:25:31+00:37:27
7455Jøran Karenstuen
Lågen Cykleklubb
NOR04:30:24+00:42:20
8446Knut Randem
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:48:51+01:00:47
9614Poul S. Jacobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
DEN05:00:43+01:12:39
10623JESUS LAZARO GREGORI
--- ingen klubb ---
ESP06:03:00+02:14:56
11612Hans Ivar Syljuåsen
Bærum OCK
NOR06:24:36+02:36:32
12508Kenneth Ruud
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Superselma
NOR06:25:14+02:37:10
13512Gyrd Thane Lange
Lørenskog CK
NOR07:09:24+03:21:20
528Alan Roche
--- ingen klubb --- / San Fairy Ann Cycling Club
GBRDNF
532Bjørn Ottar Ramstad
Glåmdal SK
NORDNF
315Dag Jensen Rimstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
204Emil Inversini
Nesodden SK
SUIDNS
524Frithjof Vikøren
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
328Håkon Dreyer
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
407Håvard Stokke
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
219Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NORDNS
306Kenneth Vegstein
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NORDNS
135Knut Bråthen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORDNS
234Ole Asbjørn Solberg
Jardar IL Sykkel / Jardar IL Sykkel
NORDNS
316Petter Kokkim
--- ingen klubb --- / HSIL sykkel
NORDNS
203Tommy Eriksen
Lødingen SK
NORDNS
511Tommy Svendsen
--- ingen klubb --- / HSIL sykkel
NORDNS
506Vidar Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil