Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1112Thomas Harjo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:47:02
2149Even Chiodera
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR03:47:31+00:00:29
3146Geir Themte
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:47:31+00:00:29
4142Lars Erik Granly
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub
NOR03:47:31+00:00:29
5126Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:47:47+00:00:45
6205Steinar Kristoffersen
Bærum OCK / Team Gåping / Statoil BIL
NOR03:48:54+00:01:52
7141Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:48:54+00:01:52
8138Lasse Gundersen
Asker CK
NOR03:49:44+00:02:42
9208Stig-Arne Trøa
Bærum OCK
NOR03:51:11+00:04:09
10105Morten Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR03:51:39+00:04:37
11152Frank Slevikmoen
Norefjell CK
NOR03:51:39+00:04:37
12231Ronny Haga
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR03:56:34+00:09:32
13338Jon Smogeli
Follo SK / Adrenalin
NOR04:07:22+00:20:20
141100Morten Bogerud
IF Frøy Sykkel / Vollen Marinesenter as
NOR04:07:22+00:20:20
15210Jørn Bremtun
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NOR04:07:28+00:20:26
16331Thomas Haug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:09:56+00:22:54
17347Espen Henrik Johansen
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR04:10:09+00:23:07
18433Geir Wilhelmsen
Gulsjøen Sykkelklubb / Team Gåping
NOR04:17:39+00:30:37
19421Eirik Underthun
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:19:39+00:32:37
20342Ole J. Hansen
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad
NOR04:22:33+00:35:31
21416Kenneth Nymoen
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:22:57+00:35:55
22611Alexis Podgorny
SK Rye sykkel
FRA04:25:29+00:38:27
23318Arne Trondsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:30:24+00:43:22
24456Per Eivind Dhelie
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR04:35:30+00:48:28
25312odd-terje bjarkøy
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:48:51+01:01:49
26533Per Sørensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Camp Eggemoen
NOR04:54:11+01:07:09
27537Bill Søbstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR05:00:54+01:13:52
28429Ian Roche
--- ingen klubb --- / Statkraft
AUS05:06:09+01:19:07
29503Jon Kristiansen
Nitelva CK
NOR05:25:26+01:38:24
30538Khai Nguyen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:34:17+01:47:15
31349Arild Unnestad
Skiptvet IL Sykkel / Team SuperSelma
NOR06:20:02+02:33:00
201Bård Andreassen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
521Ali stormo Abounouar
--- ingen klubb --- / Heydi
NORDNS
322Arvid Prytz Nordstrand
Namdal SK / OBIL-Sykkel/Brannmenn mot kreft
NORDNS
115Atle Thoresen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
215Bo Johan Börje Konradsson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
329Christian Frisell
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
356Eskil Andre Moe
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNS
317Frode Mathisen
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NORDNS
117Gaute Vikøren
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
406Itri Amazigh
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
422Justin Wynford Andrew Fackrell
Foreningen Frikransen
GBRDNS
206Ketil Nøsterberget
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
237Kim Skotte
Foreningen Frikransen / Statkraft
NORDNS
247Kåre Enerhaugen
Holmestrand SK
NORDNS
309Marius Bækkevar
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NORDNS
419Morten Borgersen
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
310Ole Kenneth Høie
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NORDNS
401Ole-Jørgen Kvarsvik
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
202Rune Melhus
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
507Thor Enoksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team SuperSelma
NORDNS
418Veljo Tipka
Kolbotn SK
ESTDNS
425vidar grønli
Bingsfoss SK
NORDNS
Meld feil