Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1107Mikkel Kæregaard olsson
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
DEN03:47:46
2211Ketil Wendelbo Aanensen
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NOR03:47:47+00:00:01
3225André Nygård
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:47:47+00:00:01
4133Bjørn Haakon Braadland
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR03:47:47+00:00:01
5153Eirik Haslestad
Bærum OCK
NOR03:47:47+00:00:01
6246Eivind Myhre
Bærum OCK / Team Gåping
NOR03:56:00+00:08:14
7240Sven iver Hegstad
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:58:36+00:10:50
8426Tarjei Gilbrant
Follo SK
NOR04:05:35+00:17:49
9333Stian Gregersen
Follo SK / Follo Adrenalin
NOR04:07:21+00:19:35
9344Rune Kjetil Pedersen
Asker CK / Energima
NOR04:07:21+00:19:35
11232Christopher Kahrs
Follo SK / Follo SK
NOR04:07:21+00:19:35
12223Øyvind Aa
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR04:07:28+00:19:42
13304Thomas Hansen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / UiO BIL
NOR04:14:10+00:26:24
14303Åsmund Aasland
Sagene IF Sykkel / Storebrand Sport
NOR04:14:58+00:27:12
15405Eystein Wilhelm Ruyter
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:28:53
16319Sverre Andreas Borgersrud Stokstad
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR04:17:36+00:29:50
17624Jon Even Vale
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:17:40+00:29:54
18626Jorrit Enserink
Asker Triathlon Klubb
NED04:18:59+00:31:13
19625Stefano Baldari
--- ingen klubb ---
ITA04:19:39+00:31:53
20544Ørjan Nymoen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:19:39+00:31:53
21440Petter Sterud Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:21:02+00:33:16
22548Fredrik Jadar
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team S-Raschler
NOR04:24:38+00:36:52
23436Erik André Storholt
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:26:49+00:39:03
24439Kjetil Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team S-Raschler
NOR04:28:55+00:41:09
25125Fred Lund
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:30:24+00:42:38
26441Eivind Beck
--- ingen klubb --- / Storebrand Sport
NOR04:32:36+00:44:50
27435Arnfinn Rekdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:50:02+01:02:16
28527Rui Potes
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK
POR05:02:35+01:14:49
29502Peter Nyegaard Hoffmann
--- ingen klubb ---
DEN05:04:20+01:16:34
301049erik andresen
--- ingen klubb --- / akropolis lier
NOR05:06:57+01:19:11
31542Henrik Siegel
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:18:50+01:31:04
32539Espen Iversen
Eiker CK / Brødrene Dahl/Akropolis Sykkel
NOR05:32:23+01:44:37
33620Morten Hansen
Bærum OCK
NOR05:37:28+01:49:42
34615Tor Arne Olaussen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hadelands Cyclers
NOR05:51:18+02:03:32
35616Erik Mollerud
--- ingen klubb --- / Hadelands Cyclers
NOR05:51:20+02:03:34
36504Roald Ødegaard
Follo SK / Team Superselma
NOR06:28:37+02:40:51
109Henrik Rossvoll
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
313Roar Sager
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo / Le Club
NORDNF
311Atle Høgberg
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NORDNS
224Daniel Forchhammer
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
402Erik Aster
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
531Henrik Holst
--- ingen klubb --- / Bacon Boys
NORDNS
522Ingvar Dragseth Bjørnson
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
330John Ivar Ernstsen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / SK Rye Sykkel
NORDNS
517John Ragnar Tveit
--- ingen klubb --- / Kevin Zlater
NORDNS
408Kim Jordmoen
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNS
308Lars Balstad Karlsen
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NORDNS
510Marius Huseby
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
221Martin Garfalk
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
144Per Christian Eidevik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
131Roy Magne Storholm
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
136Steffen Karstoft
Asker CK
DENDNS
409Steinar Larsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
122Terje Gunnestad
Solum TSK / Statoil BIL
NORDNS
321Thomas Bäckstrøm
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNS
113Tom Erik Hammer
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
415Tor Høieggen
Follo SK / Follo Fun
NORDNS
327Vegard Ølstørn
Bærum OCK / LO38
NORDNS
127Øistein Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil