Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1104Kjetil Farup
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR03:47:31
2238Jens Bjørlin
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:47:31
3137Andre Granrud
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR03:47:47+00:00:16
4106Daniel Ark Evensen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:49:44+00:02:13
5243Christopher Johansen
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:55:05+00:07:34
6214Martin Opheim Smedsrud
Kjose IL Sykkel / Team Gåping
NOR03:56:01+00:08:30
7134Jah Langleite
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:00:14+00:12:43
8355Marcus Axelsson
Bærum OCK
SWE04:04:32+00:17:01
9350Thomas Holte
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:04:33+00:17:02
10549Peder Vardenær Syre
Bærum OCK / ABB BIL
NOR04:05:35+00:18:04
11545Francesco De Biasi-Antonsen
Follo SK
ITA04:05:36+00:18:05
12343Andrius Spietinis
Cykleklubben Nittedal
LTU04:05:51+00:18:20
13346Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NOR04:06:09+00:18:38
14226Erik Bjørn Andersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:07:27+00:19:56
15216Johan Herland
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR04:09:06+00:21:35
16245Stian Bråten
Røyken CK / Røyken CK/GK Aktiv
NOR04:15:14+00:27:43
17324Henning Moen Løvaas
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:19:29+00:31:58
18451Espen Kaxrud
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR04:22:57+00:35:26
19417Henrik Andlem Børresen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:45:23+00:57:52
20454Kjell Kristian Gustavsen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR05:00:48+01:13:17
21450Morten Wang Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Tollernes IL
NOR05:01:10+01:13:39
22554Hans Kristian Skiaker
Hadeland CK
NOR05:06:09+01:18:38
23550Frode Botten Pedersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:07:38+01:20:07
24553Ole Aabel Tryggestad
--- ingen klubb --- / Multiconsult BIL
NOR05:08:43+01:21:12
25547Audun Hobøl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:18:50+01:31:19
334Anders Mathias Johansen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNF
617GAVIN MARLEY
--- ingen klubb ---
IRLDNF
345Johannes Halvorsen
Sagene IF Sykkel / WSRR /Rambøll BIL
NORDNF
143Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNS
102Eivind Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNS
526Geir Oppegård Flæsen
Holmenkollen CK / Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
514Kjetil Ulvestrand
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORDNS
605Kristoffer Andreassen
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
339Nito Simonsen
Asker CK
NORDNS
525Per Christian Moen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bouvet Sandvika
NORDNS
114Torbjørn Sagberg
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NORDNS
Meld feil