Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1101Johan Noraker Nossen
Follo SK / Follo SK Elite
NOR03:46:48
2148Peder August Aune
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:47:02+00:00:14
3249Jens Christian AUNE
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:47:02+00:00:14
4121Stian Gylder Haugland
Follo SK / Follo Sk
NOR03:47:47+00:00:59
5442Jakub RUZYLO
--- ingen klubb --- / Stamina Grimstad
POL03:47:48+00:01:00
6229Hans-Marius Bråthen
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NOR03:50:34+00:03:46
7251Mikkel Ådne Garborg
Bærum OCK
NOR03:55:05+00:08:17
8604Kenneth Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel / Ry
NOR03:56:00+00:09:12
9351Anders Emil Salvesen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR04:05:35+00:18:47
10341Kai Rune Mælen
Kristiansands Cykleklubb / Team-Sør
NOR04:05:36+00:18:48
11248Christian Høva Ihle
Bærum OCK / Nesbyen TT
NOR04:07:27+00:20:39
12103Knut Skaarnæs-moldestad
Follo SK / Follo SK Elite
NOR04:09:34+00:22:46
13619Marius Nygård
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:50:02+01:03:14
14607Joachim Larsen
Kolbotn SK
NOR05:00:00+01:13:12
15353Raymond Oksnes Elde
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR05:06:29+01:19:41
16412Petter Solum Hansen
Hurum CK
NOR05:15:04+01:28:16
17613Morten Paulsen
Hurum CK
NOR05:50:05+02:03:17
18536Eirik Vesterhus
--- ingen klubb --- / Intility
NOR06:24:23+02:37:35
108Arnstein Høva
Bærum OCK / Veidekke
NORDNF
228Didrik Lowzow Holli
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNF
305Adrian Jørgensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
230Bendik bull
SK Rye sykkel / Gjensidige Sport
NORDNS
110Christopher Einarsrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
227Fredrik Bisgaard
Christiania Velociped klubb
NORDNS
123Henrik Bering
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
519Kristoffer Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / TS CK
NORDNS
420Peter Carl Hemmer
Molde CK
GERDNS
411Sjur Hagestande Monsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
413Thomas Bjørnerud
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
520Thomas Elshøy
--- ingen klubb --- / TS CK
NORDNS
236Torben Christian Wendler
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
GERDNS
323Zander Mauseth
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
423Øyvind Ingebrigtsen Øvergaard
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil