Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1151Hans-Arne Kvingedal
Stavanger SK
NOR03:47:03
2150Nicolay Mylén
CK Oslofjord
NOR03:47:47+00:00:44
3139Mattis Bergh
CK Oslofjord
NOR03:50:18+00:03:15
4250Einar Kjelland-Mørdre
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR03:51:39+00:04:36
5111Martin Budal
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:54:47+00:07:44
6209Alexander Gewelt
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR03:56:00+00:08:57
7212Fredrik Kjærstad
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:57:58+00:10:55
8431Andre Hvidsten
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo / Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NOR03:57:58+00:10:55
9606Marius Slemdal
--- ingen klubb --- / Heggedal CK
NOR04:05:13+00:18:10
10340Stian Landstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Heggedal CK
NOR04:07:22+00:20:19
11448Espen Utne Landgraff
--- ingen klubb --- / RCN
NOR04:08:53+00:21:50
12336Josef Chabab
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo
NOR04:09:44+00:22:41
13348Anders Kroken
--- ingen klubb --- / Heggedal sykkelgruppe
NOR04:10:40+00:23:37
14218Martin Kavli Lysgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR04:40:02+00:52:59
15529Tomas Torgunrud
--- ingen klubb --- / Heggedal CK
NOR04:44:22+00:57:19
16410Magnus Buner
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:15:04+01:28:01
17622Fernando Goncalves
--- ingen klubb --- / RCN
POR05:24:34+01:37:31
124Alexander Moe Lundgreen
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
414Jørgen Rustad
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNS
118Mathias Skillingstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb / EY
NORDNS
608Matt Wilks
--- ingen klubb ---
GBRDNS
116Sander Dybvikstrand
Christiania Velociped klubb
NORDNS
119Sivert Dybvikstrand
Christiania Velociped klubb
NORDNS
120Sten marius Holmen
Follo SK
NORDNS
602Tobias Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Superselma
NORDNS
217Øystein Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK
NORDNS
Meld feil