Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1130Magnus Drivenes
Bygdø IL
NOR03:46:47
2140Kristian Killingberg
Bygdø IL
NOR03:46:49+00:00:02
3222Magnus Frydenlund
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:55:04+00:08:17
4244Marius Johannessen
TVK / LOTTO Byåsen
NOR03:56:37+00:09:50
5242Bendik Thun
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR04:04:32+00:17:45
6129Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:07:53+00:21:06
7621Emanuel Verde
--- ingen klubb --- / RCN
NOR04:08:53+00:22:06
8444Oliver Lysholm Haugen
TVK
NOR04:11:54+00:25:07
9546Didrik Maltun
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:14:29+00:27:42
10437Adrian Lund Zakariassen
Fredrikstad SK / Kiwi
NOR04:56:03+01:09:16
11301Runar Fladhus
Modum CK / BetonmastHæhre AS
NOR05:15:47+01:29:00
332Sivert Augustin Jakobsen
CK Elverum
NORDNS
Meld feil