Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1302Hans Skari
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:09:01
21050Ole Morten Thorsvik
Bærum OCK
NOR04:11:49+00:02:48
31069Tore Olav Moe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:28:29+00:19:28
41043Erik Arentz-Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:42:22+00:33:21
5424Josef Alfons Noll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 17
GER04:53:06+00:44:05
6447Jørgen Lervik Åstrøm
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NOR04:55:20+00:46:19
1001Christian H. Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1025Frank Røstgård
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Team Follo
NORDNS
1005Geir Øien
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1029Gunnar Landa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1045Knut Simonsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1039Lars Thomas Moen
Bærum OCK / LO38
NORDNS
1058Pål Gunnar Olsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1062Runar Gundesø
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1064Rune Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1055Terje Olav Engebretsen
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NORDNS
1059Thorstein Bostad
Bærum OCK / BOC3 TO17
NORDNS
1065Ørnulf Raymond Dahl
Bærum OCK / SKD bil
NORDNS
Meld feil