Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11019Ivar Grøneng
Kolbotn SK / Team Follo
NOR03:55:39
21011Einar Markhus
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:09:01+00:13:22
31051Svein Harald Johnsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:28:29+00:32:50
41007Arnfinn Eskild
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NOR04:55:18+00:59:39
51079Hans Raavand
Bærum OCK / Boc3
NOR04:55:19+00:59:40
61052Steinar Hillestad
Bærum OCK / LO35
NOR04:59:21+01:03:42
1016Esten Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1021Jon Ole Roos
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1071Peter Weeks
Bærum OCK
GBRDNS
1068Renè Gjøg
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Team Follo
DENDNS
1066Torgeir Langholen
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Team Follo
NORDNS
1073Trond Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy - gruppe 2
NORDNS
Meld feil