Tyrifjorden Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11004Lino Inversini
Follo SK / Team Follo
NOR03:55:39
21053Tomas Torp
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:09:01+00:13:22
31082Olav Andre Braaten
--- ingen klubb --- / Rye 15 / Vinmonopolet
NOR04:09:01+00:13:22
41038Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR04:13:25+00:17:46
51040Geir Lippe Stavnes
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy gruppe 3
NOR04:28:29+00:32:50
61048Fredrik Jernberg
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:37:01+00:41:22
71054Tony Daniel Bore
Bærum OCK
NOR04:55:19+00:59:40
1030Jarle Rudihagen
Kolbotn SK
NORDNS
1017Joakim Sundnes
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1081Tor Øyvind Stensaker
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORDNS
1074Ørjan Stene
Follo SK / Team fo
NORDNS
Meld feil