Nordmarka Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1118Atle Thoresen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:48:56
2113Thomas Harjo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:48:58+00:00:02
3128Gaute Vikøren
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:48:58+00:00:02
4137Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:48:59+00:00:03
5209Morten Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR03:51:37+00:02:41
6152Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:51:39+00:02:43
7109Kjetil Juul Pedersen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR03:51:40+00:02:44
8228Ronny Haga
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR03:52:02+00:03:06
9114Ketil Ervik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:30+00:04:34
10131Lasse Gundersen
Asker CK
NOR03:53:31+00:04:35
10155Tommy Tangeland
Moss CK
NOR03:53:31+00:04:35
12154Jacob Risdal Otnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:32+00:04:36
13150Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel / NHC B.I.L
NOR03:56:41+00:07:45
14151Egil Wettermark
Sandefjord SK
NOR03:56:42+00:07:46
15108Morten Austestad
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:56:43+00:07:47
16339Kim Skotte
Foreningen Frikransen / Statkraft
NOR03:59:37+00:10:41
17143Cato Rokne
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:03:18+00:14:22
18612Frank Slevikmoen
Norefjell CK
NOR04:03:59+00:15:03
191137Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:06:38+00:17:42
20525Michael Bryntesen
Halden CK
NOR04:09:15+00:20:19
21204Bård Andreassen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:09:26+00:20:30
22242Atle Kvien
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:09:28+00:20:32
23329Rolf-Arne Halvorsen
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Nordea
NOR04:10:02+00:21:06
24610Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR04:16:17+00:27:21
25546Tor-Einar Skog
Follo SK
NOR04:16:18+00:27:22
26341Hendrik Brinks
--- ingen klubb --- / DNV GL
NED04:19:02+00:30:06
27313Arvid H. Prytz Nordstrand
Namdal SK / OBIL-Sykkel/Brannmenn mot kreft
NOR04:20:40+00:31:44
28311Itri Amazigh
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:22:52+00:33:56
29101Rune Melhus
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:24:53+00:35:57
30322Eirik Underthun
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:26:06+00:37:10
31604Per Edvard Clausen
Sarpsborg SK
NOR04:27:23+00:38:27
32408svein venjum
Sogn CK / UiOBIL
NOR04:27:35+00:38:39
33343Geir Høsøien
--- ingen klubb --- / Kambogutta
NOR04:30:48+00:41:52
34245Thomas Nordvik
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:31:02+00:42:06
35432Justin Wynford Andrew Fackrell
Foreningen Frikransen
GBR04:31:56+00:43:00
36337Ole J. Hansen
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad
NOR04:32:42+00:43:46
37549Lars Henri Decollogny Myrer
Solør CK
NOR04:34:06+00:45:10
38220Christian Frisell
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR04:34:29+00:45:33
39319Morten Borgersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:37:01+00:48:05
40440Ali stormo Abounouar
--- ingen klubb --- / Heydi
NOR04:47:47+00:58:51
41439vidar grønli
Bingsfoss SK
NOR04:47:50+00:58:54
42553Per-Eivind Eriksson
Ullevål SK
NOR05:04:44+01:15:48
43418Kenneth Nymoen
Kolbotn SK
NOR05:06:01+01:17:05
44441Knud Jacob Knudsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team KnuBar
NOR05:28:58+01:40:02
45423Veljo Tipka
Kolbotn SK
EST05:36:27+01:47:31
46619Arne Johannessen
Follo SK
NOR06:12:01+02:23:05
317Arne Trondsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
226Eirik Næss
Solør CK
NORDNS
502Jon Kristiansen
Nitelva CK
NORDNS
207Steinar Kristoffersen
Bærum OCK / Team Gåping / Statoil BIL
NORDNS
327Thomas Haug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil