Nordmarka Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1103Johan Noraker Nossen
Follo SK / Follo SK Elite
NOR03:48:56
2146Peder August Aune
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:48:57+00:00:01
3104Knut Skaarnæs-moldestad
Follo SK / Follo SK Elite
NOR03:48:58+00:00:02
4129Olav Vikmoen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:48:58+00:00:02
5145Jens Christian AUNE
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:48:58+00:00:02
6107Arnstein Høva
Bærum OCK / Veidekke
NOR03:48:59+00:00:03
7218Didrik Lowzow Holli
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:51:35+00:02:39
8229Eirik Sausjord
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle-Løren Sykkel
NOR03:51:35+00:02:39
9241Haakon Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / XXL Sport & Villmark
NOR03:51:36+00:02:40
10239Henning Auestad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:51:38+00:02:42
11522Thomas Sevland Amdal
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR03:51:39+00:02:43
12531Daniel Brodshaug
Sagene IF Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NOR03:51:42+00:02:46
13121Thomas Elnæs
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR03:56:46+00:07:50
14532Henrik Bering
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:58:11+00:09:15
15221Christopher Einarsrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:58:13+00:09:17
16236Joseph DeLuca
--- ingen klubb ---
ITA03:58:14+00:09:18
17255Stian Sandtorv
Lørenskog CK / Team Adrena
NOR03:58:15+00:09:19
18238Lars Litlere
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:58:16+00:09:20
19230Bendik bull
SK Rye sykkel / Gjensidige Sport
NOR03:58:17+00:09:21
20227Fredrik Bisgaard
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR03:58:18+00:09:22
21136Per Nord
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:14:20
22235Rasmus Næss Haugli
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:03:23+00:14:27
23548Stian Gylder Haugland
Follo SK
NOR04:03:45+00:14:49
24647Helge Berulfsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:03:47+00:14:51
25346Christian Widerøe Granberg
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:04:30+00:15:34
261499Andreas Næss
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:04:31+00:15:35
27328Torgeir Skårerverket Andersen
CK Elverum
NOR04:04:31+00:15:35
28308Adrian Jørgensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:04:33+00:15:37
29354Ove-Andre Stensrud Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR04:04:33+00:15:37
30425Zander Mauseth
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:04:57+00:16:01
31126Oddvin Offigstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR04:07:33+00:18:37
32534Even Nilsen Enggrav
--- ingen klubb --- / PwC Bil
NOR04:07:55+00:18:59
33605Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:08:33+00:19:37
34543Christian Melsom Myhre
IL Heming / Team Milslukern-Driv Trening
NOR04:09:14+00:20:18
35326André Midtfjeld
Sarpsborg SK
NOR04:11:28+00:22:32
36523Andreas Røsstad
--- ingen klubb --- / SMC
NOR04:12:47+00:23:51
37513Simen Aasgaard Øien
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:13:38+00:24:42
38414Sjur Hagestande Monsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:15:35+00:26:39
39427Thomas Mangor-jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Clarksons Platou Idrettslag
NOR04:20:13+00:31:17
40632Fredrik Løberg Tøien
IK Hero / Torshov World Cup Team
NOR04:22:26+00:33:30
41615Hans-Gunnar Eikeland Grepperud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:22:28+00:33:32
42618Ole Torsvik
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:26:34+00:37:38
43616Karl Joachim Lyngstad
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:27:11+00:38:15
441111Jon Henry Rosseland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:27:59+00:39:03
45454steffen karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:31:55+00:42:59
46624Lars Selvik
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:46:32+00:57:36
47621Stian Mikkelsen
Ottestad IL
NOR04:46:33+00:57:37
48636Helge Flø Kvamsås
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:47:46+00:58:50
49528Ken Olav Jenssen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:51:20+01:02:24
50452Øyvind Ingebrigtsen Øvergaard
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:52:54+01:03:58
51518Raymond Oksnes Elde
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:57:39+01:08:43
52552Kay Ingvald Thingstad Pedersen
Smaalenene SK
NOR05:07:50+01:18:54
53555Øivind Weidling
Driv IL Sykkel / Driv IL Sykkel
NOR05:10:02+01:21:06
54212Petter Solum Hansen
Hurum CK
NOR05:10:03+01:21:07
55556Marius Emilson Holmesland
Froland Sykkelklubb
NOR05:24:06+01:35:10
56435Abel Bajay
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
COD05:29:32+01:40:36
57627Thomas Danielsen-Krieger
--- ingen klubb --- / Team DK
NOR05:42:54+01:53:58
58516Kåre Ronald Steinmo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR06:44:44+02:55:48
517Fredrik Winsnes
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
253Heine Liland
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub / Hytera Road Team
NORDNS
403Thomas Bjørnerud
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil