Nordmarka Rundt 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11039Jan Olav Beitmyren
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:36:57
11040Geir Lien
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:36:57
11041Tronn Åskar Skjerstad
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:36:57
11062Kjell Arild Lierhagen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:36:57
51009Pål Kristoffer Sørvoll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:38:11+00:01:14
51011Rune Holden
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:38:11+00:01:14
51019Anders Åsberg
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
SWE03:38:11+00:01:14
51024Svenn-Erik Jonhaugen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:38:11+00:01:14
51032Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:38:11+00:01:14
101081Einar Markhus
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR03:59:39+00:22:42
11111Ivar Grøneng
Kolbotn SK / Team Follo
NOR03:59:59+00:23:02
111074Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NOR03:59:59+00:23:02
111173Bjørn Kåre Amdal
Bærum OCK / BOC XP
NOR03:59:59+00:23:02
141038Terje Strøm
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR04:07:44+00:30:47
151179Rune Helgesen
Eidsvoll SK / Team Aktivbygg
NOR04:09:14+00:32:17
151190Gjermund Johansen
Eidsvoll SK / Eidsvoll SK
NOR04:09:14+00:32:17
151191Petter Tore Lien
Eidsvoll SK
NOR04:09:14+00:32:17
181026Thor Ivar Doknæs
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR04:10:08+00:33:11
191197Frode O. Storløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:10:47+00:33:50
191202Tarjei Blåsås
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:10:47+00:33:50
191204Kjetil Dahle
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:10:47+00:33:50
221100Arild Skjold
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker Ekspress
NOR04:12:28+00:35:31
231176Pål Hagerup
Bærum OCK
NOR04:17:29+00:40:32
231207Henke Erichsen
Bærum OCK / LO38
NOR04:17:29+00:40:32
231210Eystein Westgaard
Bærum OCK / BOC3 LO38
NOR04:17:29+00:40:32
231220Jon Ole Roos
Bærum OCK
NOR04:17:29+00:40:32
271092Kenneth Vegstein
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271096Phil Matthews
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
GBR04:20:43+00:43:46
271097Frank Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271099Cato Skaugrud
SK Rye sykkel / SK rye 15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271244Fred Tjernsli
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271251Leif Ole Walle
SK Rye sykkel / Rye15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271275Frank Nilsen
Follo SK / Rye 15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271297Stein Bjerkeset
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271301Vidar Buksrud
SK Rye sykkel / PwC
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
271311Marius Rooth
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:20:43+00:43:46
371229Tore Øygard
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:22:56+00:45:59
371232Øyvind Woll
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:22:56+00:45:59
391298Trond Buksrud
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:24:23+00:47:26
401091Arild Hermansen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:25:32+00:48:35
411087Svein-Erik Vatle
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:27:10+00:50:13
421145Hans Erik Breivik Standal
Asker CK
NOR04:29:05+00:52:08
421175Lars Øyvind Johansen
Nitelva CK
NOR04:29:05+00:52:08
421314Paal Austlid
Asker CK
NOR04:29:05+00:52:08
451152Henning Dokset
Asker CK
NOR04:29:05+00:52:08
461112Svein Harald Johnsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:42:41+01:05:44
461119Håkon Dreyer
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:42:41+01:05:44
461135Erland Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR04:42:41+01:05:44
461292Tor Hallvard Staff
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:42:41+01:05:44
461303Trond Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:42:41+01:05:44
511206Steinar Hillestad
Bærum OCK / LO35
NOR04:50:37+01:13:40
511216Esten Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:50:37+01:13:40
511273Hans Raavand
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:50:37+01:13:40
541291Tor Richardsen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:56:46+01:19:49
551123Sverre Stakston Olsrud
IF Frøy Sykkel / Forsvarets Stabsmusikkorps
NOR04:59:51+01:22:54
561124Lars Moe
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Europe 2019
NOR05:09:04+01:32:07
571242Gyrd Thane Lange
Lørenskog CK
NOR07:02:40+03:25:43
1205Stein Petter Johnsen
Bærum OCK / To17
NORDNS
Meld feil