Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11085Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:10:59
21083Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:11:02+00:00:03
31082Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:11:33+00:00:34
41081Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:11:38+00:00:39
51086Truls Lutnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:13:17+00:02:18
61088Theodor Dilling Gomo
Kolbotn SK / Gomo Racing
NOR00:14:58+00:03:59
71087Martin Tangen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:09+00:05:10
1084Markus Rolfsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil