Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11070Markus Hegna Kuyper
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:10:03
21067Jonas Løken Aubert
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:08+00:04:05
31071Kevin Andrè Vestli
Nes SK
NOR00:14:22+00:04:19
41062Andreas Gilbert Leite
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:13+00:05:10
51072noah friis saw
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR00:15:14+00:05:11
61065Eskil Alm-Edvardsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:32+00:05:29
71068Vemund Orheim Hatlen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:52+00:05:49
81061Mikkel Ramstad
Nesodden SK
NOR00:18:07+00:08:04
91066Joakim Ellingsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:48+00:09:45
101069Gabriel August Walmann
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:00+00:11:57
1063Eirik Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1064Emil August Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil