Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1943Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
01:30:45
2944Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
01:31:37+00:00:52
3906Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
01:36:33+00:05:48
4942Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
01:42:11+00:11:26
5907Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
01:44:09+00:13:24
6901Elise McKinlay
Nes SK / Merida GrassRoot
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
01:49:30+00:18:45
7902Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
01:50:12+00:19:27
8905Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
01:52:11+00:21:26
9904Johanne Brovold Midtsundstad
CK Elverum
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
01:56:03+00:25:18
10948Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
02:48:56+01:18:11
947Oda Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
DNF
941Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
DNS
946Emilie Taug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
DNS
903Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K13-14
DNS
945Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORUngdomsrittet
K15-16
DNS
Meld feil