Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1906Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR01:36:33
2907Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:44:09+00:07:36
3901Elise McKinlay
Nes SK / Merida GrassRoot
NOR01:49:30+00:12:57
4902Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:50:12+00:13:39
5905Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:52:11+00:15:38
6904Johanne Brovold Midtsundstad
CK Elverum
NOR01:56:03+00:19:30
903Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil