Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1346Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK
NOR04:09:59
2348Hans-Petter Mellerud
Bærum OCK / #teamZalaris
NOR04:35:01+00:25:02
3347Dan Karlsen
Skullerud SpKl Sykkel
NOR05:10:12+01:00:13
4350Fredrik Meltzer
Nesodden SK
NOR05:16:38+01:06:39
5351Odd Arne Fallmyr
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel / Equinor
NOR05:16:58+01:06:59
349Øystein Morvik
Åsane CK
NORDNS
Meld feil