Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1321Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR03:33:07
2317Ole Kristian Sørland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Team O&O
NOR03:35:54+00:02:47
3320Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team Sørensen Sport
NOR03:52:03+00:18:56
4604Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:39+00:25:32
5328Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:59:33+00:26:26
617Trond Bjarne Pettersen
Solum TSK
NOR04:03:17+00:30:10
7325Tor-Arne Østlie
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:03:50+00:30:43
822Johan Erlandsson
SK Rye sykkel / Tatiflett
SWE04:07:56+00:34:49
9327Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:13:56+00:40:49
109Stig Misund
Nordlysbyen Sykkel
NOR04:14:46+00:41:39
11326Øyvind Nesdal
Ottestad IL
NOR04:22:59+00:49:52
12331Espen Haanæs Lunøe
SK Rye sykkel / Skørn
NOR04:25:12+00:52:05
13319Per Øyvind Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:30:16+00:57:09
14314bjørn skogstad
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:38:41+01:05:34
15323Thomas Lium
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:41:08+01:08:01
16318Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR04:58:53+01:25:46
17330Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR05:08:14+01:35:07
18322Christoffer Serck-Hanssen
Bærum OCK
NOR05:10:54+01:37:47
19313Hubert Jacobsen
Toten-Kranken Cykleklubb
NOR05:20:10+01:47:03
315Arne Johan Grimsbo
Bærum OCK
NORMÅL
312Knut Erik Kristiansen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORMÅL
311ole andre garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORMÅL
329Øystein Aasheim
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel
NORMÅL
Meld feil