Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
131Christian Amdahl
CK Victoria / Rocky Mountain VPG/7Blåner
NOR03:20:21
241Even Dombu Sangnes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:45:46+00:25:25
3155Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:46:57+00:26:36
4170Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWE03:55:20+00:34:59
533Glenn Røisgaard
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:59:13+00:38:52
6168Jon Anders Iversen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR04:03:08+00:42:47
7164Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NOR04:11:29+00:51:08
829Andreas Witén
--- ingen klubb --- / Velocipedföreningen Punschrullen
SWE04:16:36+00:56:15
9161Peder Vardenær Syre
Bærum OCK / ABB BIL
NOR04:18:45+00:58:24
1020Vidar Hågensen
Tverrelvdalen Idrettslag
NOR04:22:34+01:02:13
11151Einar Mosvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:24:55+01:04:34
12163Hans Kristian Aaen
Follo SK
NOR04:30:58+01:10:37
13158Anders Holm
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Nygård Sport
NOR04:31:43+01:11:22
14159Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR04:58:40+01:38:19
15162Hans Henrik Grøm-Wilkens
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Luxus
NOR05:29:47+02:09:26
16167Niklas Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Arvika IS
SWE05:30:51+02:10:30
17152Lars-Christian Stylo
Skjeberg CK
NOR+1 runde
160Jarle Hammer
Eiker CK / Aron SK
NORDNF
165Marius Coucheron
Fossum IF Sykkel
NORDNF
169pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NORDNF
154Peter Magnus Skarbø
Follo SK
NORDNS
21Tor Erik Sønvisen
Tverrelvdalen Idrettslag
NORDNS
Meld feil