Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
139Lars Granberg
CK Haugaland / Birk Sport Racing
NOR03:11:52
2128Jonas Nermoen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Skør'n Offroad
NOR03:28:05+00:16:13
315Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK / Team Anton sport
NOR03:42:35+00:30:43
416Tor-Eivind Bjørnstad
Asker CK
NOR03:46:32+00:34:40
5130Erik Sæbu Vatn
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:49:41+00:37:49
6123Jørgen Ertnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:51:58+00:40:06
7131Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel / Velo City Specialized
NOR03:56:42+00:44:50
8121Magnus Bergan
Modum CK
NOR03:59:27+00:47:35
918Bjørn Agnar Mannsverk
Nordlysbyen Sykkel / Team Fagtrykk
NOR04:13:38+01:01:46
104Morten Jensen
Tromsø CK / Tromsø CK
NOR04:19:18+01:07:26
1125Øyvind Klemetsen Bøthun
Nordlysbyen Sykkel
NOR04:28:19+01:16:27
12126John Anders Mella
Nerskogen IL / Rafsnes MTB
NOR04:38:27+01:26:35
13122Jarle Laihinen
Tubakken Sykkelklubb / Horvå
NOR04:41:30+01:29:38
1419Andreas Nilsen
Nordlysbyen Sykkel
NOR05:03:01+01:51:09
15127Anders Bøen
Tubakken Sykkelklubb / Horvå
NOR05:09:45+01:57:53
16124Helge Løvenskiold
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
7Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
6Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
2Ola Kjøren
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Rocky Mountain
NORDNS
11Vidar Mehl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK / Swix Hard Rocx
NORDNS
Meld feil