Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1817Trond Overn
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:07:58
2819Jan Fredrik Lund
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:14:24+00:06:26
3813Kåre Hvitstein
Kodal IL
NOR02:24:00+00:16:02
4818kay-ove vetland
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Letth
NOR02:29:14+00:21:16
5820Håvard Bolstad
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR02:33:31+00:25:33
6816Tom Foss
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR02:33:37+00:25:39
7814Roger Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:52:40+00:44:42
8812Kent Harring
Eidsvoll SK
NOR02:53:58+00:46:00
9815Odd Oskar Bjelke
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:56:12+00:48:14
10811Frank W Olsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Faun&Fiskarlaget
NOR03:20:34+01:12:36
Meld feil