Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1802Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Milslukern
NOR01:53:15
2801Tor Øverås
Sandnes Sykleklubb
NOR02:08:32+00:15:17
3805Petter Halvorsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Vardeåsen Sykkelklubb
NOR02:13:04+00:19:49
4504Vidar Ovlien
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR02:15:00+00:21:45
5793Dag Grøndalen
Toten-Kranken Cykleklubb
NOR02:17:43+00:24:28
6800Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:23:25+00:30:10
7804Terje Johansen
Follo SK
NOR02:23:26+00:30:11
8803Kåre Ellingsgård
Molde CK / Equinor BIL
NOR02:24:40+00:31:25
9316Folke Solvik
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR02:25:09+00:31:54
10794Einar Arne Sørheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:26:13+00:32:58
11798Olav Aga
Høland IL
NOR02:37:02+00:43:47
12792Hans Krüger
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:43:44+00:50:29
13612Roger Borge
--- ingen klubb --- / Tieto Tempo
NOR03:01:50+01:08:35
14799Roger Norbotten
--- ingen klubb --- / Stokke IL Trimgruppa
NOR03:11:55+01:18:40
15797Stein Nilssen
Nesodden SK
NOR03:17:50+01:24:35
796Frode Lund Berntzen
Follo SK
NORDNF
795Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / Team Nore VVS A/S
NORDNS
Meld feil