Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1771Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:45:03
2764Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Point Taken
NOR01:57:48+00:12:45
3760Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:59:48+00:14:45
4775Øyvind Akselsen
Sarpsborg SK
NOR02:03:45+00:18:42
5780Atle Reitan
Nitelva CK / Team Foss Sport
NOR02:03:50+00:18:47
6783Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:04:42+00:19:39
7763Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK
NOR02:09:05+00:24:02
8753Arild Busengdal
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:09:41+00:24:38
9768Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:11:47+00:26:44
10770Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:11:49+00:26:46
11752Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE02:12:11+00:27:08
12767Lasse Bråthe
Skjeberg CK
NOR02:14:33+00:29:30
13778Frode Brufladt
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer cykleklubb
NOR02:16:38+00:31:35
14756Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR02:20:28+00:35:25
15773sverre berg
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR02:20:54+00:35:51
16782Øyvind Tendal
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:24:18+00:39:15
17762Ole Bjørn Hjorth-Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:25:30+00:40:27
18754Jens Rolfsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:27:12+00:42:09
19766Peder Nustad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:30:12+00:45:09
20776Vegard Birkelund
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:30:49+00:45:46
21781Tom Fagernes Nestli
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:33:38+00:48:35
22765Rune Kvigne
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:38:55+00:53:52
23786Yngve Andersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:41:32+00:56:29
24772Lars Ulvestad
Soon CK
NOR02:41:53+00:56:50
25777Trond Erik Bråthen
Glåmdal SK / IBAS KrollDiscovery
NOR02:46:28+01:01:25
26787Stig Berthelsen Wagner
Nesodden SK / Team Lapierre Norge
NOR02:47:08+01:02:05
27761Odd-Steinar Tøllefsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:47:48+01:02:45
28747Bjørn Tuhus
Kolbotn SK / Amicum
NOR02:51:14+01:06:11
29751Geir Langli
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:54:50+01:09:47
30755John Harald Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:57:18+01:12:15
31779Bjørn Erik Meinicke
Bærum OCK
NOR02:59:52+01:14:49
32774Volker Kluge
--- ingen klubb ---
GER03:01:48+01:16:45
33746Knut Myre
Blindleia CK
NOR03:03:54+01:18:51
34785Svein Fjeld
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:08:10+01:23:07
35758Bjørn Petter Skjeltorp
Soon CK
NOR03:11:12+01:26:09
36749Julian Bendik Madsø
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:21:11+01:36:08
37748Dag Finstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:51:28+02:06:25
784Erik Martinsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Letth
NORDNF
750Christian Bode
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Team Letth
GERDNS
759Svein Tore Aakerlund
Hadeland CK / Team Sport1 Hadeland
NORDNS
769Torbjørn Steen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
324Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil