Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1684Joar Markhus
Follo SK / Team Sørensen Sport
NOR01:45:05
2722Trond Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:49:49+00:04:44
3674Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR01:55:32+00:10:27
4732Ketil Ervik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:56:05+00:11:00
5734Skule Smørgrav
Eiker CK
NOR01:56:27+00:11:22
6714Roar Lindalen
Høland IL / Høland Sykkel
NOR01:59:00+00:13:55
7274Stein Vegar Larsen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR02:01:39+00:16:34
8721Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy / Statkraft
NOR02:02:54+00:17:49
9726Jan-Tore Bratlie
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:02:55+00:17:50
10728Lars Mouland
Bærum OCK
NOR02:04:58+00:19:53
11682Jon Henrik Handley
Asker CK
NOR02:05:47+00:20:42
12708Roy Snellingen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:07:02+00:21:57
13703Richard Rybakken Dahl
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR02:07:03+00:21:58
14713Rune Røsten
--- ingen klubb --- / Østmarka stiforening
NOR02:07:40+00:22:35
15672Atle Kvien
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:07:42+00:22:37
16686Birger Patrick
Sarpsborg SK
NOR02:08:31+00:23:26
17712Pål Thomas Kvil
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Letth
NOR02:08:39+00:23:34
18706Stig Aas-Jakobsen
IL Heming / B.I.L@EVRY Oslo
NOR02:08:44+00:23:39
19681John Olav Syrrist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:08:45+00:23:40
20705Roar Furuhaug
Kolbotn SK
NOR02:09:16+00:24:11
21675Jo Christer Frysjøenden
Glåmdal SK
NOR02:10:26+00:25:21
22685Erik Mikkelsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / Statoil BIL
NOR02:10:40+00:25:35
23724Stig Selberg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:12:19+00:27:14
24688Are Tallaksrud
Aron Skiklubb / Nedre Buskerud Nerroverlag
NOR02:13:09+00:28:04
25696Lars Birger Holter
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:13:37+00:28:32
26737Frode Wille Nilsen
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR02:13:39+00:28:34
27727Erik Haugstulen
Gruvelia SK
NOR02:14:59+00:29:54
28718Lars Tore Haug
Hemsedal IL - Sykkel / DNV GL Bedriftidrettslag
NOR02:15:28+00:30:23
29704Stig Eines
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Tore
NOR02:15:31+00:30:26
30731Stein Roger Sollien
Soon CK
NOR02:15:47+00:30:42
31697Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel / Christiania Brannteknikk
NOR02:16:51+00:31:46
32693Christian Lorange
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:17:22+00:32:17
33262Arild Fladmark
--- ingen klubb --- / Ruiz racing
NOR02:19:24+00:34:19
34738Vegar Harstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:20:31+00:35:26
35739Dag Cristian Clausen
Bærum OCK / DRBV
NOR02:21:05+00:36:00
36678Aleksander Greni
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Team Abel
NOR02:21:08+00:36:03
37720Stian Heimdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:21:30+00:36:25
38698Morten Jensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:25:28+00:40:23
39723Hogne Handeland Haug
Follo SK
NOR02:25:30+00:40:25
40700Tom Mikael Lein
Tønsberg CK / Tønsberg stisykling
NOR02:25:41+00:40:36
41715Nils Henning Øglænd
--- ingen klubb --- / Aktiviteten Treningssenter
NOR02:26:43+00:41:38
42735Frode Gundersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:27:07+00:42:02
43680Jan Sølve Borlaug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:27:44+00:42:39
44701Lars Grøtterød
MILTON Larvik Sportsklubb
NOR02:28:36+00:43:31
45677Are Halland
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team ÆØÅ Hæstech
NOR02:29:06+00:44:01
46692Bjørn-Kåre Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:29:45+00:44:40
47687Espen Bergeli
Aron Skiklubb / ABB BIL
NOR02:30:51+00:45:46
48730Pål Gjerde
--- ingen klubb --- / Vardeåsen sykkel
NOR02:32:48+00:47:43
49725Jan Orderud
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR02:33:03+00:47:58
50729Thor Øivind Ødegaard
--- ingen klubb --- / JIL Grorud
NOR02:33:20+00:48:15
51710Roger hauglid
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:33:32+00:48:27
52673Jahn Atle Høgberg
SK Rye sykkel / Milslukern
NOR02:34:06+00:49:01
53695Bjørn Tscherning Hjulstad
Sagene IF Sykkel / Stiseksjonen
NOR02:34:42+00:49:37
54707Morten Martinsen
Kolbotn SK / Tårnåsen SkiSykkelSurf
NOR02:38:57+00:53:52
55702Sander Tufte
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team ÆØÅ Hæstech
NOR02:42:16+00:57:11
56717Ståle Bjørdal
--- ingen klubb --- / Vardeåsen sykkel
NOR02:49:25+01:04:20
57716Torstein Vee Haukvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Bouvet BIL
NOR02:52:43+01:07:38
58719Ronny Braun
--- ingen klubb --- / ORKLA BIL
NOR02:54:26+01:09:21
59683Kjell Magne Remmem
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:57:05+01:12:00
60679Andreas Huuse Vaagen
--- ingen klubb --- / Blodsmak Sportsklubb
NOR03:02:03+01:16:58
61689Glenn Østerud
Aron Skiklubb
NOR03:02:41+01:17:36
62736Thomas Clasby
--- ingen klubb --- / Bodyatletene
NOR03:08:10+01:23:05
63671John Egil Gahrsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Contador
NOR03:25:35+01:40:30
64278Tommy Olanger Simonsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Formuesforvaltning
NOR03:35:47+01:50:42
711Rupert Hanna
--- ingen klubb ---
GBRDNF
691Christopher Winge
Asker CK / VUL
NORDNS
694Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
690Geir Malerstuen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
733Jon Terje Svendsen
Aron Skiklubb / Formuesforvaltning
NORDNS
709Per Christian Helme
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
699Tor Andre Vedvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Bremsespor
NORDNS
Meld feil