Terrengsykkelrittet 2018

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1491Sigbjørn Møystad Fønnebø
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:39:55
2526Ola Tuko
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR01:54:06+00:14:11
3533Kristoffer Kippernes
Fræna SK / Terrengsykkel / BIFF Bedriftsidrettslaget Fri Flyt
NOR01:59:35+00:19:40
4513Sjur Oppebøen
--- ingen klubb --- / InTeam
NOR02:00:23+00:20:28
5523Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / Team Sørensen Racing
NED02:01:16+00:21:21
6496Thomas Smette Kristiansen
Bærum OCK / Team JHS Trefelling
NOR02:07:48+00:27:53
7506Thomas Hannestad
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR02:10:11+00:30:16
8531Morten Land Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR02:10:56+00:31:01
9502Amund Hognestad Jensen
Eidsvoll SK / Team Åbår
NOR02:11:44+00:31:49
10503Stig Sørensen Rud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:11:45+00:31:50
11520Daniel Brodshaug
Sagene IF Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NOR02:12:07+00:32:12
12515Martin Espedal Tønnesen
Sarpsborg SK
NOR02:13:48+00:33:53
13525Kristian Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Samadet
NOR02:20:08+00:40:13
14125Svenn Martin Søgaard
CK Elverum
NOR02:20:53+00:40:58
15507Kristoffer Schie
Nesodden SK
NOR02:20:54+00:40:59
16514Petter Kristiansen
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR02:21:05+00:41:10
17493Harald Hermanrud
--- ingen klubb --- / AMOK
DEN02:21:17+00:41:22
18500Stefan Johansson
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:23:28+00:43:33
19517Snorre Gylterud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:23:46+00:43:51
20499Pål Johansen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR02:25:24+00:45:29
21498William Lavatelli Kempton
--- ingen klubb --- / Oslomarka Crossaint- & Cruxeklubb
NOR02:25:42+00:45:47
22494Lars Christian Nøkleby
Røros IL Sykkel
NOR02:26:05+00:46:10
23512Henning Mjør Hagen
Hadeland CK
NOR02:26:36+00:46:41
24532Gaute Høyland
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Triagra
NOR02:29:45+00:49:50
25522Stian Thue Halvorsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:30:31+00:50:36
26518Johan Lindbratt
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE02:30:58+00:51:03
27527Simen Svare Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Pannekakelars
NOR02:31:39+00:51:44
28511Torgrim Aase
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:32:18+00:52:23
29495Christophe Pons
--- ingen klubb ---
BEL02:36:59+00:57:04
30757Stig Carlson Strandhagen
Asker CK
NOR02:38:38+00:58:43
313Petter Skjåk
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:38:43+00:58:48
32529Olav Tarjei Valebjørg
--- ingen klubb --- / BIFF - Bedriftsidrettslaget Fri Flyt
NOR02:41:25+01:01:30
33530Morten Aase
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:45:16+01:05:21
34501Tore Hana
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:50:01+01:10:06
35492Tobias Litherland
--- ingen klubb --- / STABIL
NOR02:54:07+01:14:12
36510Oliver Sanchez Manjon
--- ingen klubb ---
ESP02:58:02+01:18:07
37516Adam Hagström
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE03:03:57+01:24:02
38528Morgan Corfmat
--- ingen klubb --- / Scatec Solar
FRA03:28:36+01:48:41
39497Chris Bergly
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:06:11+02:26:16
524Kristoffer Berdal
IK Hero
NORDNF
505Rune Jansberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
519Karsten Tunge
--- ingen klubb --- / Røverkollen supershredders
NORDNS
509Sindre Horseby
--- ingen klubb --- / Sesong 1 AS
NORDNS
521Thomas Opsahl Johansen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Glitre offroad
NORDNS
508Åsmund Ertshus Mathisen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil